Cover of The Book of Deacon Anthology Volume 2 by Joseph R. Lallo

The Book of Deacon Anthology Volume 2

A new collection of stories in the critically acclaimed and international bestselling Book of Deacon Series. It contains 14 epic fantasy short stories, novellas, and novels released between 2015 and 2022, including:

  • The D’Karon Apprentice
    • In the aftermath of the perpetual war, the legacy of the D’Karon lives on.
  • The Crescents
    • Beyond the Northern Alliance and Tressor, the chosen ones discover a secret world and a terrible threat.
  • The Coin of Kenvard
    • After history refuses to remain in the past, the chosen ones must defend their world one last time.
  • The Story of Sorrel
    • Sorrel wants nothing more than a safe place to raise her children, even if she has to face an ancient evil to attain it.
  • Halfax
    • Jade has grown into a fine woman with a child of her own, but the family curse has brought danger to even the sanctuaries of old.
  • And many more!

Buy Now